Testimonials


"was alongside me the entire process"

I wanted to write a letter stating how impressed I have been with the quality of service I have received from one of your employees, Ashleigh Beaufils. I have been dealing with Ashleigh since first calling Integrity earlier this year. She was the first agent to return my call and was extremely helpful. As a first home buyer, I felt nervous and unsure of what I was doing. Ashleigh made me feel comfortable and confident, and was alongside me the entire process. Ashleigh knew exactly what I was after, and has helped me in purchasing my perfect first home.

 

"attentive, responsive and supportive"

We were very pleased by the follow-up from Rebecca after we indicated we wanted to buy a house In Nowra. When we found the property in which we were interested, Rebecca and Tracey were attentive, responsive and supportive. Thank you, we very much look forward to our new home.

 

Michael & Cindy

2nd March 2018

 

 

"We were pleased beyond our expectations"

We were pleased beyond our expectations. Peter, Ash & Tash worked wonderfully as a team and we are not going to try to pick out any special person. The best testimonial we can give is to recommend friends of ours to Integrity.

 

Michael & France

27th February 2018

 

"I am truly grateful"

Selling a property for the first time, i didn't realise how stressful & nerve racking it would be. Peter Russell of Integrity Real Estate has exceeded any expectations i may have had. I am truly grateful to Peter and his wonderful team.

 

Lana

22nd February 2018

 

 

"pleasant, knowledgeable and highly effective in securing a sale"

Really good experience working with James Wood and Integrity. James was pleasant, knowledgeable and highly effective in securing a sale. Also impressed by integrity’s service and the rapid correspondence updating.

 

Lucky

7th February 2018

 

"he is diligent, responsive and very patient"

This is a recommendation to Ben Roberts as a Real Estate Agent, Ben possesses all the attributes necessary to be an excellent Real Estate Agent. Ben knows the market extremely well, he is diligent, responsive and very patient. Ben is both professional and personable. I look forward to using your services again. Once again, thank you Ben 

 

Nadine

30th January 2018

 

"helpful, prompt & detailed"

The sales person we dealt with, James Wood, was helpful, prompt & detailed in his approach to servicing our needs when it came to purchasing a property. I would highly recommend James as an agent & sales person to others needing such service.

 

Joe

28th December 2017

 

"professional, courteous & friendly"

The service provided by Kelly & Ellie of Integrity Real Estate was professional, courteous & friendly. They were honest with us and their communication was quick & succinct. We would highly recommend these proactive women.

 

Matthew & Janet

30th December 2017

 

"nothing short of excellent!"

The professional manner in which Kelly handled our sale was nothing short of excellent! I will be definitely recommending her & indeed integrity real estate to anyone who ask for my recommendations regarding any real estate matters. Once again thank you Kelly & Ellie for selling my property.

 

Robert

21st December 2017 

 

"delivered exactly what he promised"

Ben has acted on our behalf twice now, both buying and selling. Each time he has delivered exactly what he promised. Realistic, accurate and fair information was delivered in a timely manner and at all times we were kept in the loop as to what was happening, who was interested and how the process was progressing. As we were not in the local area for either purchase or sale, Ben was able to arrange for local tradesman and professional services to make our experience as hassle free as possible. He was prepared to go the extra mile ensuring out property was sale ready. Ben’s energetic, positive yet realistic attitude meant that when the property sold we felt he had done everything possible to endure we got a fair price on our property. 

 

Pat & Helen

19th December 2017

 

 

"kept me in the loop"

The experience in the recent sale of my property has been no different to many previous sales and purchase, professional and easy. Kelly and staff as usual always kept me in the loop and worked for the best possible outcome for me. Would recommend Integrity.

 

Jutta

15th December 2017

 

"friendly, professional & very informative"

We cannot speak highly enough of Ben’s assistance to us. From our first encounter he was friendly, professional & very informative. The process of the sale of the house was exceedingly quick & Faultless. We have been supported in every way possible. Thank you Ben. 

 

Lawrence & Roberta

15th December 2017

 

"they kept me well informed"

Through the sale of my house to the purchase of my new home, the service and correspondence at all times was excellent & they kept me well informed.

 

Dorothy

12th December 2017

 

"responded within minutes"

Myself and my partner received excellent service throughout the whole process from Kelly. Texting her on a Sunday to book an inspection she responded within minutes and then booking us in for a second inspection last minute. Being first home buyers it was great having someone so nice and helpful to help us with everything. Thanks for helping us find our new home.

 

Rob & Amber

10th November 2017

 

"professional, communicative, helpful"

We just wanted to pass on our appreciation for the work James Wood did for us on the recent sale of a property in Bomaderry. James was a pleasure to work with which has not always been our experience in selling and buying property in the past. Specifically, James was professional, communicative, helpful and good humoured throughout the process. Not only did he successfully navigate the needs of a number of different stakeholders, put together a tasteful media package, help our buyers see the real potential of the house, keep us informed at every turn and advise us when we weren’t sure, he was also just very good company along the way! We were extremely happy with the fair price we received for the property and would not hesitate to recommend James Wood to anyone buying or selling in the region.

 

Duncan & Valerie

8th November 2017

 

"did a sensational job"

Pete & Ashleigh did a sensational job marketing and selling our property. We had tenants in the property and Integrity were sensitive to their needs and ensured that our open houses were pain free for them whilst still enabling potential buyers to view the property. This is the second time we have sold with Integrity and this time around was even better than the first. We highly recommend Pete & Ash and their Integrity team for all of your property needs. Thank you  

 

Justin & Nikkie

31st October 2017

 

"filled us with confidence"

We have had a good experience with Integrity Real Estate regarding the sale of my home. This is the second time we have dealt with your organisation and would not hesitate to recommend or deal with you again. The flow of information to us both verbally and in writing was much appreciated, kept us in the loop. Your people were very good communicators and they filled us with confidence that we would have a quick sale at a price that we wanted.

 

Ena 

7th October 2017

 

"very communicative, prompt and efficient"

We had a very positive experience with the purchase of our investment property. The agent Ashleigh Beaufils, was very communicative, prompt and efficient. I would highly recommend Integrity Real Estate. 

 

Kate

26th September 2017

 

"I would definitely recommend him"

I would like to say that James Wood is a good sales person. He followed up on my questions regarding any issues I had when I was searching for a property to purchase. I would definitely recommend him for any future sales I might require.

 

Deidre Reid

23rd September 2017 

 

"so quick, no hassle"

Kelly & staff are very delightful & well presented. Happy with the sale. So quick and no hassles.

  1. McMahon

15th September 2017

 

"I feel has my interests at heart"

Ben Roberts has been great to work with. He is a caring person who I feel has my interests at heart and also communicates clearly and directly all the complications and ins and outs of the ethics & responsibilities from all sides when a property is for sale. I am very happy with my purchase and with Ben as the agent. He has known of my wish to purchase for some time and has been proactive in helping me find a place that suits me. 

 

Charlotte

15th September 2017 

 

 

"always positive & strives to do everything possible"

We are more than happy with the service we received from Integrity Real Estate, in particular from Ben Roberts. This is out second time that Ben has sold our house firstly at Jervis Street and now at Leatham Avenue. Ben put the sign up on Friday at Leatham, brought us 3 buyers on Monday and 3 offers & a sale by Monday night. Ben continually endeavours to get the best outcome for his clients. He is always positive & strives to do everything possible to achieve the best outcome. He is very friendly, helpful and goes out of his way to do his very best. Both Bill and I like Ben very much and would not hesitate to recommend Ben to anybody who is selling or buying property. Thank you Ben for everything. 

 

Bill & Sue

14th September 2017

 

"a great result"

We had noticed that a house near by had sold and had thought about possibly putting our house up for sale but the professional note from your sales person, Kelly Pritchard spurred us on. She was friendly and helpful and our property was only on the market for 48 hours or so. A great result.

 

Steven & Janeen 

14th September 2017

 

"hard work & dedication"

Ben Roberts made our purchase easy. Even though there were many challenges from our side, he remained very professional & courteous. I would highly recommend anyone buying a property to contact Ben & Integrity Real Estate. You won’t find a more genuine Salesperson in our area. He remains positive & really understood our needs, always supporting us until settlement. Thank you Ben for all your hard work & dedication, commitment & enthusiasm.

 

Scott & Bryony

6th September 2017

 

"professional & knowledgeable"

Thank you, Ben Roberts, so much for the respect and professionalism you have shown to both Bill & myself. We have bought and sold houses from & with Ben and are currently selling another, we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Ben takes all the worry out of such a huge decision & makes you feel so much easier putting it in the hands of someone so professional & knowledgeable.

 

Ben explains everything so thoroughly & is very helpful, nothing is too much trouble. It is a great pleasure to have dealings with Ben, we are very happy with the sale of Jervis Street and are very confident of reaching another great outcome.

 

Sue & Bill

23rd August 2017

 

" thank Rebecca Ahern"

I would like to thank Rebecca Ahern for her time and effort for allowing me to inspect my future home after I saw the property in the real estate section of the local paper.

 

I will recommend my friends to sell their property through your real estate.

 

Geoff

22nd August 2017

 

" the right agent"

Having used Kelly in the past, I knew she was the right agent to go straight to this time. Easy to deal with, knows her stuff and a great communicator.

Listed my property with a price and had an offer after the first open house. If I was to buy/sell in the Shoalhaven again, Kelly would be my first call

 

Danny 

18th August 2017

 

"we have no hesitation in recommending Kelly"

From the moment we met Kelly Pritchard we felt at ease. With her professionalism and easy-going nature she ensured our sale (both selling our family home & buying a unit) we as smoothly as possible.

 

Kelly went above and beyond and expectations we had. She was the only the estate agent we approached who actively sought after a unit, which met our needs.

 

We have no hesitation in recommending Kelly from Integrity to our friends & family she's fantastic.

 

Bob & Ann

 

31st July 2017 

 

"fantastic throughout the sale"

We are very pleased with the sale of our home and the price it reached. We found Rebecca was fantastic throughout the sale. We found her very friendly and was always there to answer any questions we had. We bought the house in Feb 2014 from Rebecca and that is why we used her to sell the house for us

 

Graham & Stephanie

29th June 2017 

 

"the professionalism was extremely welcome"

My wife & I were extremely pleased with the service offered by Kelly & the professionalism was extremely welcome whilst dealing with her. Kelly was always available to answer any of our questions promptly, efficiently and often going out of her way to assist us.

 

We highly recommend her in her dealings with us.

 

Barry & Diana

20th June 2017

 

 

"Kelly was very professional"

Thank you so much for such amazing service. I cannot recommend Kelly Pritchard highly enough! We have bought & sold several properties and this has by far been the best experience we have had. Kelly know the market & her buyers and achieved a fast sale. At no time were we left wondering about inspections - the feedback was given straight away. Kelly was very professional, knowledgeable and I trusted her opinion completely.

 

Thanks Again!

 

Amanda

14th June 2017

 

"very helpful"

I am pleased to be serviced by your great, smart and nice lady Rebecca Ahern.

You are so lucky having at this office at Nowra. She is very smart, easy going and very helpful.

I wish you all the best.

 

George

11th June 2017

 

 

"helpful and second to none"

Your service has been the most helpful and second to none. We had other real estates in the past and they could not come anywhere near your service.

 

A special thank you to Ben who has been great.

 

Thanks once again.

 

James & Roz

18th May 2017

 

"we have not been disappointed"

We have not been disappointed as we used Integrity twice before. We used Integrity for their hard work you do for us clients.

Very professional and a delight to have in your home.

 

Ben has been a wonderful agent for us twice and he is why we came to Integrity again.

 

Robert & Jane

15th May 2017

 

"high standards, professionalism & candid honesty"

From our first day of meeting Ben Roberts, we were taken by his high standards, professionalism & candid honesty. We felt very comfortable & confident in his ability to act for us. He was ‘spot on’ with his estimation of the sale value of our property and how long it would take to sell it – 4 days from the time it was advertised on the Integrity website. His frequent updates via text, email, phone & post kept us in the loop throughout the whole sale process. I would have no hesitation in recommending Ben to prospective property sellers to represent them. His good reputation goes before him – just ask DHA, unbeknown to Ben, they told us that we couldn’t go wrong with Ben as they had had dealings with him in the past. Ben was recommended to us by a Sydney real estate company, and we can understand why they selected Ben to represent us. He was very good in his line of business.

 

Thanks Ben

 

Dennis & Rokell

27th April 2017

 

"no hesitation recommending Integrity"

We recently engaged Integrity Real Estate to sell our property and find a residence more suited to our needs. This was accomplished within a short time and to our complete satisfaction. We have no hesitation recommending Integrity to any prospective client. In particular we wish to thank Ben Roberts who handled all aspects of the sale and purchase of both properties. His advice and assistance throughout was reassuring and invaluable and we thank him sincerely.

 

Ron & Madge

25th April 2017

 

"I did my research & I highly recommend"

We had the pleasure of dealing with Integrity Real Estate, mainly Rebecca, when looking to purchase a home in Nowra.

 

I can’t express enough how lucky we were to meet her during an open, as she was professional in helping us secure a property in this very ‘hot’ market.

 

She was exceptionally kind and professional & made the transaction stress free and very easy.

I may also say that the rest of the staff are all the same, Slade, Katrina & Kelly.

 

I did my research & I highly recommend Integrity Real Estate.

 

Paul & Naomi

6th April 2017

 

"we highly recommend Ben"

We recently bought our family home from Ben Roberts and would like to pass on how grateful we are at the professional and courteous way we were dealt with by Ben. From our first viewing of the property through to our second, third and even forth Ben was there each time and was absolutely accommodating, patient, honest and thorough even going as far as lending me his shoulders so I could access the roof! Our confidence in Ben was a big deciding factor in the purchase of this home and the back and forth we had over the couple of weeks we were waiting for finance, pest and building and dealing with solicitor delays etc was constant, reliable and reassuring.

 

As most people can appreciate the stress involved with purchasing a house it was great to have Ben who answered the phone every time or would call back/text within half an hour no matter the day or time. Ben’s thorough knowledge of the process involved in home purchasing was greatly admired and very helpful. We look forward to settling this property and moving in shortly thanks to Ben and plan on using Ben’s services in our future endeavours. We highly recommend Ben to anyone that asks about our experience.

 

Todd & Carla

3rd April 2017

 

 

"thank you so much"

Wow what a little journey we had!! Starting from my purchase back in December to my sale in March. Thank you so much for all the effort you have put into both transactions. Your communication and attention to detail was faultless and I look forward to recommending your services to others.

 

Rachel

21st March 2017

 

 

"we felt very confident"

Ben Roberts has been an excellent agent for us to deal with in purchasing our new home. He had a lot of knowledge of the home and the area and was very friendly and eager to help with any questions we had.

 

We felt very confident of Ben’s skills as an honest, professional real estate agent which he delivered in a very easy going, nice manner – good people skills.

 

Fred & Jean

10th March 2017

 

"the Integrity team is the one you should be seeing"

Well don’t think it happens too often that you buy a property then sell the same property with the same agent. But that’s exactly what I’ve done with Kelly Pritchard and couldn’t recommend her any higher. Very professional, courteous and great knowledge of the selling market in your price range. It was a pleasure dealing with her again.

 

I would also like to say that dealing with one of her agents a young man named Slade was a pleasure (he’ll go far)! Kelly’s assistant Nadine was always extremely helpful and answered all my silly questions every time I rang. Even their receptionists could never do enough for you, making the whole stressful business of selling so much easier to deal with.

 

As far as I’m concerned the Integrity team is the one you should be seeing.

 

Vickie

3rd March 2017

 

"I will have no hesitation in recommending Kelly"

It is with great pleasure that I thank and commend Kelly Pritchard of Integrity Real Estate Nowra for her excellent service during the sale of our property in Worrigee.

 

From the beginning of the process until the end there was clear consultation, careful planning, well organised execution 

of the process and excellent communication at all times, that made us feel comfortable and confident of a successful outcome.

 

I will have no hesitation in recommending Kelly and I wish Kelly and Integrity Nowra all the best for the future.

 

Manie

26th February 2017

 

"I would recommend Integrity, all staff and in particular Kelly Pritchard "

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Integrity Real Estate now for many years both as a vendor and a purchaser. The interaction, professional help and constant communication has never changed through out the years.

 

I would recommend Integrity, all staff and in particular Kelly Pritchard will make sure you are looked after and I have no doubt that I will be again dealing with them.

 

Jutta

21st February 2017

 

"Ben Roberts has been outstanding"

Ben Roberts has been outstanding in the help he has given us. We viewed the property during the Christmas/ New Year break and nothing had been too much trouble – even keeping us up to date whilst he was on holidays. Any questions we have had have been answered promptly and accurately. His follow up to keep us informed of progress has been exceptional. Agents of this calibre are few and far between and lives up to the name of your agency.

 

Vicki & Geoff

3rd February 2017

 

" friendly and smooth transaction"

Thank you to Ben for a very friendly and smooth transaction. We would thoroughly recommend Ben to any prospective buyers or sellers within the Shoalhaven district.

 

Nick & Sue

25th January 2017

 

"Ben made sure contact was prompt"

The service we received from Ben Roberts was excellent, from beginning to end. He explained everything at the start and was very professional in his approach & manner. His advice was always helpful & clearly explained throughout the entire sales process.

 

He listened carefully to my questions and the paperwork from your office just flowed. I even met your entire sales team on an inspection. When there were important decisions to be made Ben made sure contact was prompt. I always knew what was happening and knew I could trust Ben’s advice.

 

Cecily

20th December 2016

 

"pleasure to consult with"

Ben has been helping me to find an investment property for over the last 6 months. His expertise, friendly professional manner and insight into the local community and market made it a pleasure to consult with and develop agent/client relationship. Ben understands what is required to make a sound investment. It is always welcome to find these traits in dealing with any business transaction.

I highly recommend Ben’s services for buying or selling.

 

Nadine

14th December 2016

 

 

"well done! 2 very happy customers"

Ron & myself were looking for a small house, we rang Kelly and she kept us in mind. We were in Sydney and kelly rang to say she has a house for us to have a look at. We came down from Sydney, saw it and put our .25% deposit down that day. Kelly was very cheerful and pleasant. She explained everything and kept in touch with our conveyancer and ourselves. The transaction was very quick and professional.

 

We would recommend Integrity Real Estate Nowra to any of our friends looking for a house. Well done! 2 very happy customers.

 

Ron & Helen

2nd December 2016

 

"above and beyond the call of duty"

We have been dealing with Megan with the buying of our house at Worrigee. Megan has always been courteous and helpful. She has answered all our questions and has gone above and beyond the call of duty.We would recommend Megan with any buying or selling of a house.

 

Bruno & Connie

30th November 2016

 

"competent and professional service"

Since Integrity Real Estate took over the management of our rental property we have experienced competent and professional service. Communications regarding property inspection and upgrades, where we needed to attend matters, were regularly forthcoming and we were always informed.

 

Michael & Shayne

28th November 2016

 

"10/10"

Integrity certainly lives upto the name, my property sold quickly and in a no fuss manner, Kelly and staff could not have been any nicer. They went above and beyond my expectations a 10/10.

 

An absolute pleasure to deal with just marvelous.

 

Mary 

26th November 2016

 

"I would not hesitate recommending you"

Congratulations on a job well done! Both Peggy and I appreciated your effort and efficiency on selling our house. We are lucky to have you as our agent. I would not hesitate recommending you to my friends. Thank you very much!

 

Thomas & Peggy 

26th November 2016

 

"best property manager I have ever had"

Thank you so much for everything, you have been the best property manager I have ever had, you do such an amazing job Ashleigh, Thank you once again

 

Jane

15th November 2016

 

"support and weekly updates"

We would like to thank Rebecca for the support and weekly updates of properties for sale over the last 3 years in our search for a property in the Nowra area.

 

Thank you Rebecca & Integrity for your services.

 

Corrie & Pam

28th October 2016

 

"very helpful throughout the whole process"

I have been dealing with Rebecca Ahern at Integrity for the purchase of my villa. Rebecca has been very helpful throughout the whole process, responding quickly to any requests I have made. Her friendly, co-operative manner has made my purchase seamless and very easy.

 

Thanks again Rebecca.

 

Greg

21st October 2016

 

" Integrity proved a breath of fresh air"

It must be hard working in an industry that has such a poor reputation and it is true that much of it is deserved. You however have demonstrated an ethos of hard work, honesty, friendliness and professionalism of which you can be proud. We previously had an agent where the proprietor had great sales skills that he pushed upon his clients and then handed his listing successes to a largely inexperienced and incompetent sales staff, after which Integrity proved a breath of fresh air.

 

Thank you for providing a good, friendly and successful service.

 

Roger

18th October 2016  

 

"your efforts have been much appreciated"

We are writing to thank you on your effort on our behalf in the sale of our property at Nowra Hill. Your efforts have been much appreciated.

 

We would recommend Kelly Pritchard highly, as they are very efficient in getting the job done.

 

Thomas & Peggy

14th October 2016

 

"a massive thank you to all"

The moment I walked into Integrity Real Estate Nowra, I felt very comfortable & relaxed. Having Kelly look after everything from start to finish, there is no words to describe this wonderful lady & her professional team. A massive thank you to all. I definitely will tell anyone wanting to sell or buy to contact your office.

 

Shelly

7th October 2016

 

 

"Kelly and Slade found the perfect house for us"

Our team for selling our home in Worrigee and the purchase of our new home in Nowra Hill were Kelly and Slade from Integrity Real Estate Nowra. In the sale of our home they were both very impressive with constant updates on how the adverts were being placed in the local papers and the results from our open houses. They were both contactable 24/7 and also followed up on every person that attended the open houses to see if they were interested, what impressed them, what didn't and also asking what they thought the property was worth. This allowed us to fix any problems and also helped us review our pricing every month.

Overall an excellent result was achieved.

 

 

This is the second house we have sold with Integrity and Kelly has been involved in both sales. We had been looking for well over a year to get a new home with some acreage. Kelly and Slade found the perfect house for us in the Nowra Hill area. Five bedrooms, only six years old, 4.6 acres, large entertaining area with pool and a spa, fully fenced, solar water heating, huge standalone six car garage/shed, great views of the mountains and the property doesn't need too much work done to it.

 

 

They handled all the negotiations with the vendor and as usual everything went like clockwork. Same great communication from the team as with the houses we have sold. As usual, another excellent result achieved by the great team from Integrity Real Estate Nowra. We recommend Integrity to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

 

Kevin & Leanne 

28th September 2016

 

"sold our house before it even made it to the market"

This is the second time we have used James Wood. James has been professional, friendly & honest. James communicated well with us & made our sale a breeze, not to mention that James sold our house before it even made it to the market for a very generous price. Wouldn’t hesitate to use James again.

 

Stella, Angela, Glona & Dom

14th September 2016

 

"nothing was ever too much trouble"

We were dealing with Rebecca Ahern before buying our property and whilst Rebecca and Kelly Pritchard were both agents for this property, Kelly was at the open house and dealt with herself and Nadine Corsorte through the purchase of this property.

All 3 staff members were extremely helpful & friendly!

Nothing was ever too much trouble & were always happy to answer however many questions we had.

Being first home buyers, this was extremely comforting and pleasing.

The customer service girls (at the reception desk) were always friendly, polite & happy as well.

 

Josh & Fiona

29th August 2016

 

"we have had great success with Integrity"

We have had great success with Integrity in the past and this time was no different. After a brief explanation of what we were looking for, we bought the first property we were shown as it was exactly what we were after.

 

Bill

29th July 2016

 

"nothing short of sensational"

This is my second dealing with Integrity Real Estate generally and Ben Roberts in particular. I can honestly say that the service I received, both in buying my house originally and recently selling it, has been nothing short of sensational. There wasn’t one glitch or problem in either transaction, with Integrity keeping me up to date at all stages of the dealings. Ben even organised a trailer for me to get rid of some rubbish. He even drove me to the tip himself as I didn’t have a car. The price achieved on the sale was very pleasing. I would have no hesitation endorsing Integrity Real Estate.

 

Ian

21st July 2016

 

  

You guys make my investment property a breeze…

 

Fiona

8th July 2016