Testimonials


"has a welcoming nature"
I would recommend Slade Small as a hard working agent. He was aware of any needs as to the sale of my property. His appearance is a good point and also has a welcoming nature. Slade has the necessary goods towards sales. "Simply the best".
 
"was alongside me the entire process"
I wanted to write a letter stating how impressed i have been with the quality of service i have received from one of your employees, Ashleigh Beaufils. I have been dealing with Ashleigh since first calling Integrity earlier this year. She was the first agent to return my call and was extremely helpful. As a first home buyer, i felt nervous and unsure of what i was doing. Ashleigh made me feel comfortable and confident, and was alongside me the entire process. Ashleigh knew exactly what i was after, and has helped me in purchasing my perfect first home.
 
"attentive, responsive and supportive"
We were very pleased by the follow-up from Rebecca after we indicated we wanted to buy a house In Nowra. When we found the property in which we were interested, Rebecca and Tracey were attentive, responsive and supportive. Thank you, we very much look forward to our new home.
 
Michael & Cindy
2nd March 2018
 
"efficient and professional"
We are very happy with the purchase of our property in Worrigee and the efficient and professional way it was conducted. From our first viewing when we came down from Sydney to exchange of contracts, Slade Small was always available to address any concerns and to keep us informed of all progress. We would certainly recommend Integrity Real Estate and would be happy to use them again in the future.
 
Jim & Lynda
28th February 2018
 
"We were pleased beyond our expectations"
We were pleased beyond our expectations. Peter, David, Ash & Tash worked wonderfully as a team and we are not going to try to pick out any special person. The best testimonial we can give is to recommend friends of ours to Integrity.
 
Michael & France
27th February 2018
 
"I am truly grateful"
Selling a property for the first time, i didn't realise how stressful & nerve racking it would be. Peter Russell of Integrity Real Estate has exceeded any expectations i may have had. I am truly grateful to Peter and his wonderful team.
 
Lana
22nd February 2018
 
"Tracey Coe could not have been any more helpful"
We were both very pleased with the attention and personal service we received. Tracey Coe could not have been any more helpful. I would recommend Integrity to anyone in the future. 
 
Ray & Marlene
17th February 2018
 
"we would recommended Tracey to anyone"
We find Tracey Coe extremely helpful in all areas of our sales dealings. We would recommended Tracey to anyone. 
 
Gregory & Rosemary
13th February 2018
 
"pleasant, knowledgeable and highly effective in securing a sale"
Really good experience working with James Wood and Integrity. James was pleasant, knowledgeable and highly effective in securing a sale. Also impressed by integrity’s service and the rapid correspondence updating.
 
Lucky
7th February 2018
 
"he is diligent, responsive and very patient"
This is a recommendation to Ben Roberts as a Real Estate Agent, Ben possesses all the attributes necessary to be an excellent Real Estate Agent. Ben knows the market extremely well, he is diligent, responsive and very patient. Ben is both professional and personable. I look forward to using your services again. Once again, thank you Ben 
 
Nadine
30th January 2018
 
"helpful, prompt & detailed"
The sales person we dealt with, James Wood, was helpful, prompt & detailed in his approach to servicing our needs when it came to purchasing a property. I would highly recommend James as an agent & sales person to others needing such service.
 
Joe
28th December 2017
 
"professional, courteous & friendly"
The service provided by Kelly & Ellie of Integrity Real Estate was professional, courteous & friendly. They were honest with us and their communication was quick & succinct. We would highly recommend these proactive women.
 
Matthew & Janet
30th December 2017
 
"nothing short of excellent!"
The professional manner in which Kelly handled our sale was nothing short of excellent! I will be definitely recommending her & indeed integrity real estate to anyone who ask for my recommendations regarding any real estate matters. Once again thank you Kelly & Ellie for selling my property.
 
Robert
21st December 2017 
 
"delivered exactly what he promised"
Ben has acted on our behalf twice now, both buying and selling. Each time he has delivered exactly what he promised. Realistic, accurate and fair information was delivered in a timely manner and at all times we were kept in the loop as to what was happening, who was interested and how the process was progressing. As we were not in the local area for either purchase or sale, Ben was able to arrange for local tradesman and professional services to make our experience as hassle free as possible. He was prepared to go the extra mile ensuring out property was sale ready. Ben’s energetic, positive yet realistic attitude meant that when the property sold we felt he had done everything possible to endure we got a fair price on our property. 
 
Pat & Helen
19th December 2017
 
"thank you to tracey and the team"
Thank you to Tracey and the team for your assist with the purchase of my new home, I hope to do more business with you in the future. Wish all of you a safe and Merry Christmas & a happy new year.
 
Tessa
18th December 2017
 
"keept me in the loop"
The experience in the recent sale of my property has been no different to many previous sales and purchase, professional and easy. Kelly and staff as usual always keept me in the loop and worked for the best possible outcome for me. Would recommend Integrity.
 
Jutta
15th December 2017
 
"friendly, professional & very informative"
We cannot speak highly enough of Ben’s assistance to us. From our first encounter he was friendly, professional & very informative. The process of the sale of the house was exceedingly quick & Faultless. We have been supported in every way possible. Thank you Ben. 
 
Lawrence & Roberta
15th December 2017
 
"they kept me well informed"
Through the sale of my house to the purchase of my new home, the service and correspondence at all times was excellent & they kept me well informed.
 
Dorothy
12th December 2017
 
"responded within minutes"
Myself and my partner received excellent service throughout the whole process from Kelly. Texting her on a Sunday to book an inspection she responded within minutes and then booking us in for a second inspection last minute. Being first home buyers it was great having someone so nice and helpful to help us with everything. Thanks for helping us find our new home.
 
Rob & Amber
10th November 2017
 
"professional, communicative, helpful"
We just wanted to pass on our appreciation for the work James Wood did for us on the recent sale of a property in Bomaderry. James was a pleasure to work with which has not always been our experience in selling and buying property in the past. Specifically, James was professional, communicative, helpful and good humoured throughout the process. Not only did he successfully navigate the needs of a number of different stakeholders, put together a tasteful media package, help our buyers see the real potential of the house, keep us informed at every turn and advise us when we weren’t sure, he was also just very good company along the way! We were extremely happy with the fair price we received for the property and would not hesitate to recommend James Wood to anyone buying or selling in the region.
 
Duncan & Valerie
8th November 2017
 
"did a sensational job"
Pete & Ashleigh did a sensational job marketing and selling our property. We had tenants in the property and Integrity were sensitive to their needs and ensured that our open houses were pain free for them whilst still enabling potential buyers to view the property. This is the second time we have sold with Integrity and this time around was even better than the first. We highly recommend Pete & Ash and their Integrity team for all of your property needs. Thank you  
 
Justin & Nikkie
31st October 2017
 
"filled us with confidence"
We have had a good experience with Integrity Real Estate regarding the sale of my home. This is the second time we have dealt with your organisation and would not hesitate to recommend or deal with you again. The flow of information to us both verbally and in writing was much appreciated, kept us in the loop. Your people were very good communicators and they filled us with confidence that we would have a quick sale at a price that we wanted.
 
Ena 
7th October 2017
 
"very communicative, prompt and efficient"
We had a very positive experience with the purchase of our investment property. The agent Ashleigh Beaufils, was very communicative, prompt and efficient. I would highly recommend Integrity Real Estate. 
 
Kate
26th September 2017
 
"I would definitely recommend him"
I would like to say that James Wood is a good sales person. He followed up on my questions regarding any issues I had when I was searching for a property to purchase. I would definitely recommend him for any future sales I might require.
 
Deidre Reid
23rd September 2017 
 
"so quick, no hassle"
Kelly & staff are very delightful & well presented. Happy with the sale. So quick and no hassles.
B. McMahon
15th September 2017
 
"I feel has my interests at heart"
Ben Roberts has been great to work with. He is a caring person who I feel has my interests at heart and also communicates clearly and directly all the complications and ins and outs of the ethics & responsibilities from all sides when a property is for sale. I am very happy with my purchase and with Ben as the agent. He has known of my wish to purchase for some time and has been proactive in helping me find a place that suits me. 
 
Charlotte
15th September 2017 
 
 
"always positive & strives to do everything possible"
We are more than happy with the service we received from Integrity Real Estate, in particular from Ben Roberts. This is out second time that Ben has sold our house firstly at Jervis Street and now at Leatham Avenue. Ben put the sign up on Friday at Leatham, brought us 3 buyers on Monday and 3 offers & a sale by Monday night. Ben continually endeavours to get the best outcome for his clients. He is always positive & strives to do everything possible to achieve the best outcome. He is very friendly, helpful and goes out of his way to do his very best. Both Bill and I like Ben very much and would not hesitate to recommend Ben to anybody who is selling or buying property. Thank you Ben for everything. 
 
Bill & Sue
14th September 2017
 
"a great result"
We had noticed that a house near by had sold and had thought about possibly putting our house up for sale but the professional note from your sales person, Kelly Pritchard spurred us on. She was friendly and helpful and our property was only on the market for 48 hours or so. A great result.
 
Steven & Janeen 
14th September 2017
 
"hard work & dedication"
Ben Roberts made our purchase easy. Even though there were many challenges from our side, he remained very professional & courteous. I would highly recommend anyone buying a property to contact Ben & Integrity Real Estate. You won’t find a more genuine Salesperson in our area. He remains positive & really understood our needs, always supporting us until settlement. Thank you Ben for all your hard work & dedication, commitment & enthusiasm.
 
Scott & Bryony
6th September 2017
 
"professional & knowledgeable"
Thank you, Ben Roberts, so much for the respect and professionalism you have shown to both Bill & myself. We have bought and sold houses from & with Ben and are currently selling another, we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Ben takes all the worry out of such a huge decision & makes you feel so much easier putting it in the hands of someone so professional & knowledgeable.
 
Ben explains everything so thoroughly & is very helpful, nothing is too much trouble. It is a great pleasure to have dealings with Ben, we are very happy with the sale of Jervis Street and are very confident of reaching another great outcome.
 
Sue & Bill
23rd August 2017
 
" thank Rebecca Ahern"
I would like to thank Rebecca Ahern for her time and effort for allowing me to inspect my future home after I saw the property in the real estate section of the local paper.
 
I will recommend my friends to sell their property through your real estate.
 
Geoff
22nd August 2017
 
" the right agent"
Having used Kelly in the past, I knew she was the right agent to go straight to this time. Easy to deal with, knows her stuff and a great communicator.
Listed my property with a price and had an offer after the first open house. If I was to buy/sell in the Shoalhaven again, Kelly would be my first call
 
Danny 
18th August 2017
 
"extremely efficient"
Tracey was extremely efficient in the sale of our house. She organised it all and we had to do very little. Which is what we wanted.
 
Thanks Tracey, we will definitely recommend Integrity to others.
 
Erin
18th August 2017
 
"we have no hesitation in recommending Kelly"
From the moment we met Kelly Pritchard we felt at ease. With her professionalism and easy-going nature she ensured our sale (both selling our family home & buying a unit) we as smoothly as possible.
 
Kelly went above and beyond and expectations we had. She was the only the estate agent we approached who actively sought after a unit, which met our needs.
 
We have no hesitation in recommending Kelly from Integrity to our friends & family she's fantastic.
 
Bob & Ann
 
31st July 2017 
 
"fantastic throughout the sale"
We are very pleased with the sale of our home and the price it reached. We found Rebecca was fantastic throughout the sale. We found her very friendly and was always there to answer any questions we had. We bought the house in Feb 2014 from Rebecca and that is why we used her to sell the house for us
 
Graham & Stephanie
29th June 2017 
 
"the professionalism was extremely welcome"
My wife & I were extremely pleased with the service offered by Kelly & the professionalism was extremely welcome whilst dealing with her. Kelly was always available to answer any of our questions promptly, efficiently and often going out of her way to assist us.
 
We highly recommend her in her dealings with us.
 
Barry & Diana
20th June 2017
 
 
"Kelly was very professional"
Thank you so much for such amazing service. I cannot recommend kelly Pritchard highly enough! We have bought & sold serveral properties and this has by far been the best experience we have had. Kelly know the market market & her buyers and achieved a fast sale. At no time were we left wondering anpout inspections - the feedback was given straight away. Kelly was very professional, knowledgeable and I trusted her opinion completley.
 
Thanks Again!
 
Amanda
14th June 2017
 
"very helpful"
I am pleased to be serviced by your great, smart and nice lady Rebecca Ahern.
You are so lucky having at this office at Nowra. She is very smart, easy going and very helpful.
I wish you all the best.
 
George
11th June 2017
 
"above & beyond"
Right from the start we were very impressed with the care & professionalism that Slade Small exhibited on our behalf. Nothing was too much trouble, we feel he went above & beyond his duties.
 
We would have no hesitation recommending him or Integrity to others and wish him a long & prosperous career in Real Estate.
 
Aubrey & Bev
8th June 2017
 
"integrity = best"
Dear Slade,
It is a pleasure to write this letter to thank you for all your extra hard work, excellent service, frequent communication, professionalism, dependability and understanding in the sale of our  home. Thanks, in your case, certainly is not enough. We hope this letter explains our belief that Slade you are an exemplary realtor and best sales person.
 
We are so pleased with Integrity real estate employing lovely staff members. They understand needs of a customer! Your attention to detail as well as knowledge of the current market assisted us in understanding what people in this area are looking for in home.
 
Really appreciate your help with our hesitation. We would recommend your agency in the future. Integrity = best
 
Ramandeep & Jobby
8th June 2017
 
"helpful and second to none"
Your service has been the most helpful and second to none. We had other real estates in the past and they could not come anywhere near your service.
 
A special thank you to Ben who has been great.
 
Thanks once again.
 
James & Roz
18th May 2017
 
"we have not been disappointed"
We have not been disappointed as we used Integrity twice before. We used Integrity for their hard work you do for us clients.
Very professional and a delight to have in your home.
 
Ben has been a wonderful agent for us twice and he is why we came to Integrity again.
 
Robert & Jane
15th May 2017
 
"reliable, honest, knowledgeable and friendly"
I would like to take this opportunity to express our thanks to Slade Small for his professional and conscientious service in our purchase of an Integrity listed property.
 
My partner & I will both happily recommend him to any potential clients as he proved to be reliable, honest, knowledgeable and friendly without being too personal, always agreeable and went the extra mile for us on many occasions.
 
Kim
5th May 2017
 
"extremely helpful, friendly and efficient"
I’ve had great service from Tracey Coe when purchasing our investment property. She responds to emails and returns phone calls promptly. Tracey also made the effort to show us the property outside of inspection times. It was lovely to receive a gift when we picked up the keys. Thank you
 
Amy & Katrina have also been extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. They are both very accommodating.
 
So far I’ve only had a couple dealings with Kathleen, and once again I’ve had great service. I trust out investment will be managed well and hope to continue leasing our property through Integrity for years to come.
 
Stephanie & James
30th April 2017
 
"high standards, professionalism & candid honesty"
From our first day of meeting Ben Roberts, we were taken by his high standards, professionalism & candid honesty. We felt very comfortable & confident in his ability to act for us. He was ‘spot on’ with his estimation of the sale value of our property and how long it would take to sell it – 4 days from the time it was advertised on the Integrity website. His frequent updates via text, email, phone & post kept us in the loop throughout the whole sale process. I would have no hesitation in recommending Ben to prospective property sellers to represent them. His good reputation goes before him – just ask DHA, unbeknown to Ben, they told us that we couldn’t go wrong with Ben as they had had dealings with him in the past. Ben was recommended to us by a Sydney real estate company, and we can understand why they selected Ben to represent us. He was very good in his line of business.
 
Thanks Ben
 
Dennis & Rokell
27th April 2017
 
"no hesitation recommending Integrity"
We recently engaged Integrity Real Estate to sell our property and find a residence more suited to our needs. This was accomplished within a short time and to our complete satisfaction. We have no hesitation recommending Integrity to any prospective client.In particular we wish to thank Ben Roberts who handled all aspects of the sale and purchase of both properties. His advice and assistance throughout was reassuring and invaluable and we thank him sincerely.
 
Ron & Madge
25th April 2017
 
"outstanding dedication as property manager"
Just a short note to commend Louise Buchan on her outstanding dedication as Property Manager.
I found Louise to be extremely efficient and professional, her stand out was her communication and follow up throughout my tenancy. Whether she had an answer or not, she always ensured that I was kept up to date with the progress of any enquiry and outcome.
Renting can sometimes have its frustrating moments, for all involved - especially when my lease came to an unexpected end due to the owners moving back. Louise’s work ethic and assiduousness was clearly evident during this time, ensuring that there was a smooth transition into another property which I am extremely grateful.
 
Laura
20th April 2017
 
"I was very happy with the service"
I was very happy with the service provided by Integrity Nowra. Slade Small was professional at all times showing kindness to me in the way he does business. He kept me well informed & was very helpful towards the end of the purchase when things were delayed. This made it a successful completion of a protracted sale.
 
Mary
8th April 2017
 
"I did my research & I highly recommend"
We had the pleasure of dealing with Integrity Real Estate, mainly Rebecca, when looking to purchase a home in Nowra.
 
I can’t express enough how lucky we were to meet her during an open, as she was professional in helping us secure a property in this very ‘hot’ market.
 
She was exceptionally kind and professional & made the transaction stress free and very easy.
I may also say that the rest of the staff are all the same, Slade, Katrina & Kelly.
 
I did my research & I highly recommend Integrity Real Estate.
 
Paul & Naomi
6th April 2017
 
"we highly recommend Ben"
We recently bought our family home from Ben Roberts and would like to pass on how grateful we are at the professional and courteous way we were dealt with by Ben. From our first viewing of the property through to our second, third and even forth Ben was there each time and was absolutely accommodating, patient, honest and thorough even going as far as lending me his shoulders so I could access the roof! Our confidence in Ben was a big deciding factor in the purchase of this home and the back and forth we had over the couple of weeks we were waiting for finance, pest and building and dealing with solicitor delays etc was constant, reliable and reassuring.
 
As most people can appreciate the stress involved with purchasing a house it was great to have Ben who answered the phone every time or would call back/text within half an hour no matter the day or time. Ben’s thorough knowledge of the process involved in home purchasing was greatly admired and very helpful. We look forward to settling this property and moving in shortly thanks to Ben and plan on using Ben’s services in our future endeavours. We highly recommend Ben to anyone that asks about our experience.
 
Todd & Carla
3rd April 2017
 
"it has been a pleasure"
We had the great pleasure of purchasing our recent property through Integrity Real Estate and we were extremely pleased with our dealings with Megan Liddicoat.
 
We found Megan to be very professional in a most pleasant way. Megan is very approachable and very understanding and always in tune with the needs and desires of both parties in our purchase (both seller and purchaser are very happy).
 
We thank Megan for all she has done for us, it has been a pleasure.
 
Bob & Vicki
21st March 2017
 
"thank you so much"
Wow what a little journey we had!! Starting from my purchase back in December to my sale in March. Thank you so much for all the effort you have put into both transactions. Your communication and attention to detail was faultless and I look forward to recommending your services to others.
 
Rachel
21st March 2017
 
"Louise has consistently provided exceptional support "
This is just a short email to highlight the outstanding support, service and work provided by Louise Buchan in her management of my investment property. Louise has consistently provided exceptional support and advice regarding my tenant and property maintenance issues, if it is at all possible please commend Louise for her professional service and commitment to exceptional customer service.
 
Steve
21st March 2017
 
"I cannot fault the service"
I cannot fault the service that I received with the sale of my property. A special thanks to Vickie Stickler, Megan Liddicoat & Slade Small for their help. I felt comfortable knowing they are the best. I will thank them personally next time I come through Nowra.
 
Ilse
16th March 2016
 
"we felt very confident"
Ben Roberts has been an excellent agent for us to deal with in purchasing our new home. He had a lot of knowledge of the home and the area and was very friendly and eager to help with any questions we had.
 
We felt very confident of Ben’s skills as an honest, professional real estate agent which he delivered in a very easy going, nice manner – good people skills.
 
Fred & Jean
10th March 2017
 
"professional, helpful & friendly"
Katrina & Amy from Integrity Real Estate are super professional, helpful & friendly. They made the process simple and easy.
 
Ben
7th March 2017
 
"the Integrity team is the one you should be seeing"
Well don’t think it happens too often that you buy a property then sell the same property with the same agent. But that’s exactly what I’ve done with Kelly Pritchard and couldn’t recommend her any higher. Very professional, courteous and great knowledge of the selling market in your price range. It was a pleasure dealing with her again.
 
I would also like to say that dealing with one of her agents a young man named Slade was a pleasure (he’ll go far)! Kelly’s assistant Nadine was always extremely helpful and answered all my silly questions every time I rang. Even their receptionists could never do enough for you, making the whole stressful business of selling so much easier to deal with.
 
As far as I’m concerned the Integrity team is the one you should be seeing.
 
Vickie
3rd March 2017
 
"I will have no hesitation in recommending Kelly"
It is with great pleasure that I thank and commend Kelly Pritchard of Integrity Real Estate Nowra for her excellent service during the sale of our property in Worrigee.
 
From the beginning of the process until the end there was clear consultation, careful planning, well organised execution 
of the process and excellent communication at all times, that made us feel comfortable and confident of a successful outcome.
 
I will have no hesitation in recommending Kelly and I wish Kelly and Integrity Nowra all the best for the future.
 
Manie
26th February 2017
 
"I would recommend Integrity, all staff and in particular Kelly Pritchard "
I have had the pleasure of dealing with Integrity Real Estate now for many years both as a vendor and a purchaser. The interaction, professional help and constant communication has never changed through out the years.
 
I would recommend Integrity, all staff and in particular Kelly Pritchard will make sure you are looked after and I have no doubt that I will be again dealing with them.
 
Jutta
21st February 2017
 
"Ben Roberts has been outstanding"
Ben Roberts has been outstanding in the help he has given us. We viewed the property during the Christmas/ New Year break and nothing had been too much trouble – even keeping us up to date whilst he was on holidays. Any questions we have had have been answered promptly and accurately. His follow up to keep us informed of progress has been exceptional. Agents of this calibre are few and far between and lives up to the name of your agency.
 
Vicki & Geoff
3rd February 2017
 
"made the whole process stress free"